Free Resources

Thank you for connecting with me here in the Queendom. When we can confidently navigate owner financing and notes, then not only can we create solutions and abundance, but we stabilize the communities in which we live.

Create financial solutions, just one Mom n’ Pop to another.

Property & Paper Live Zoom

Usually on the 1st Saturday of every month at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern & the 3rd Thursday at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern 

Join me on the first Saturday and the third Thursday of every month to talk about anything owner financing and notes. Bring your real estate and note scenarios and get your questions answered. To be reminded of each call via email (and be notified of any changes) please subscribe to the NQ list! 🙂

Popular Trainings

Explore all of our free trainings on the Note Queen YouTube channel

How and Why to Buy & Invest in Notes Secured by Real Estate

What Should I Name my Land Trust and Who Should be my Trustee?

Seller Financing Scams

He Creates Owner Financing Wealth, with Zero of his Own Capital!

Podcast Episodes

Free Downloads

Special Report for Property Owners

Download my Seller’s Edge report to discover powerful strategies to help you earn more from your property.

Avoid the 7 Deadly Mistakes

Grab this chapter of “Seller Financing on Steroids” to avoid common rookie mistakes owners make when they ‘offer terms’.

Industry Tools

Here are a few links to other materials, thought leaders and service providers. 

Note Servicing

National notes-reports to credit bureaus

National notes-reports to credit bureaus

Texas notes-reports to credit bureaus

Places to Shop for Loans and/or Discounted Notes

Popular Note Broker

Hard money brokers in your area

Direct Marketing

Pull lists of lenders who are described as Seller or Private Party and send letters

MLS

Track sales that close with seller terms

Cryptocurrency & Blockchain

Best training and coaching for us Boomer types

Licensed Mortgage Loan Originators